Academic Board of EDU:

  • Rector of EDU: Dr. Jürgen Laartz
  • Professors: Dr. med. Eva Corvest, PhD & Dr. med. Elliot R. Goodman, MD
  • Non-professorial academic staff: Dr. Gabriela Benderz, MRCVS & MUDr Timotej Pazitny
  • Non-academic staff: Alexandra Cosma & Johannes Wöhler
  • Students: Savina Sasserath & Babette Steigelmann

If you would like to attend the Open Academic Board Meeting, please express your interest via email at Rector’s Office.

EDU Assessment Committee:

  • Chairman: Prof. Dr. med Wolfgang Buhre
  • Permanent Members of the Assessment Committee: the Pro-Dean of Education represented by Dr. Hana Hybasek Dzurikova, MRCVS and the Chief Student Affairs Officer Tobias Dietrich in his role as Chief Proctor of EDU
  • Members from the academic substructure appointed by the Dean and the Rector: Iveta Hlinkova, PhD and Prof. Dr. Heidrun Lewald, MD
  • Student representative: Coco Barbara Sandtner – her deputy is Christopher Dietmar Loitz

Disability Support Committee:

  • Committee Chair: Taylor Matherly, MEd, MPH
  • Permanent Disability Support Committee Members: Dr. Federico Arévalo, MD, Mgr. Martina Bobulová, MLitt, Dr. Jose Hernandez, DPhil, MSc, MBA, MPH, FHEA, Mgr. Tibor Sátor, MUDr. Samo Štefanko
  • Student Representatives: Julia Rövenich, Linda Heinzel 

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp

× Get in touch!